Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Palm Beach, Gold Coast.

Third Avenue, Palm Beach, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

I just got approved for this beautiful 2 bedroom unit in Palm Beach. It's about a 30 second walk to the beach, close to the dog park at Currumbin Creek and a short walk to Palm Beach shops.
It's all white and recently renovated. I haven't moved in yet, but will look at setting up internet once I do. The whole property will be furnished minus the bedroom - but I'm happy to organise some bedroom furniture if you require. I have a lot of indoor plants, no tv or microwave and prefer a vegetarian household.

More about the Flatmates

Please read the whole ad before messaging!

I'm Gypsy, I work in events and travel, sometimes pick up work in the music industry and probably going to cram a casual job in there as well, plus head to uni in 2017. I'm one of the most chilled people you could meet, enjoy spending my spare time at the beach, exploring and adventures away, heading to gigs, getting creative and trying as many new cafes as I can. I'm an outside smoker, love a beer or vino at the end of the day but also not a party house (bottom flat, noise travels kinda thing!). Just moved up from Byron, previously living in Indonesia, Perth and Sydney.
I'm looking for someone equally as chilled and creative, I don't mind if you work and/or study as long as you can pay the bills. Vego (seafood is ok but definitely no meat, please don't ask) and clean and tidy, the usual house trained stuff. Between 20 and 33 years old, preferably a girl but open to a chilled and house trained rad dude as well! I really just want someone honest, positive and drama free. No couples. If this sounds like your kinda place, please message with a bio/photo - who you are, where you're from, your work or study, what you like to do. It's super important to me that I have someone move in that I get along with, not just co-exist for the sake of share housing. If you want to smoke bongs every day and play video games, this is not the house for you.

Please note I have not moved in yet! So please don't ask to come see it as it says available November 7 and will be available to view from around the 5th. If the ad is still up, the room is still available.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.