Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Terrigal.

Woolunga Avenue, Terrigal, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNov 1, 2016
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$215
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Spacious room in a large two story townhouse just a 5 minute walk from the Main Street of terrigal.
Foxtel and NBN included in rent.
Split system air conditioner downstairs and fans in each room upstairs.
Large modern bathroom upstairs shared with just one other person as my partner and I have our own ensuite.
The room is spacious and keeps quite cool during summer, it also has a built in wardrobe and is freshly painted.
The house has a small courtyard which attracts quite a lot of sunlight, suitable for entertaining guests.
Amazing location coming into summer as we are central to terrigal beach and terrigal haven, meaning you won't need to worry about busy holiday parking if you fancy a dip as we are only a short walk away from the ocean! The room is available for singles or couples.
Available furnished or unfurnished depending on what your situation is.
Some proper photos of the room will be up soon! We are just in the middle of painting it so we are waiting for that to be finished before photographing it!
Price is negotiable- send me a message for more details or to arrange a time to come and have a look at the space

More about the Flatmates

I work most nights and weekends at a bar and my partner works in the City during the day. We are both in our early 20's and have been living in our place for nearly a year now with another flatmate who works full time during the day as well as studying floristry meaning we constantly have beautiful fresh flowers around the house.
We are all very friendly as easy to live with, keen to make new friends and meet new people, but the house is quite spacious so if you prefer to keep to yourself that's fine too.
We also have a black Labrador who is a year old and very fun and friendly to be around.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.