Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda East, Melbourne.

Kalymna Grove, Saint Kilda East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Smokers accepted

Hey Melbourne, we’re looking to fill a large bedroom here in St.Kilda East. begining 1st of November. Sharing with two friendly,
down-to-earth and most importantly house-trained guys.

The Room:

Open and big spacious room. Hardwood floors (if you’re into those) with a window facade facing onto the street (don’t worry there’s curtains). One full walls of shelves - look at the photos and you’ll see what you mean, lets you be creative with your storage.

Nice modern kitchen with everything you need and plenty of bench space. Plus the house has heating for summer months. Big open living room - plenty of room for activities - watching TV, dining etc. Plus heating. The bathroom is tad dated but has a good strong shower - essential. Have I mentioned the house has heating yet. Bonus: the house has a deep backyard for running around or just soaking the sun - and is pet friendly even includes a doggie/cat door. Plus an open courtyard perfect for the summer months.

The Location:

Great Location (they all say that) - 10 mins walk to balaclava station plus 2 minute walk to 3a/3 and 16 tram lines - so it’s pretty easy to get into the city. Close to all the restaurants, brunch joints, Woolys/Coles and even a few bars on Carlisle Street.

Plus we’re close to St.Kilda Beaches for brunches and windsor/Prahan for shopping.

A few nice bonuses of course are internet($20 a month) and netflix(don’t worry about it), on street parking (very safe quiet street - never struggle to get a park) plus if you’re a pet person you’re furry friend is more than welcome.

Please get in touch, hope to do some viewings this weekend. Look forward to hearing from you guys.

More about the Flatmates

2 easy going, friendly, considerate guys, both working in advertising/media (9-5).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.