Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ashgrove, Brisbane.

Kinnaird Street, Ashgrove, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

It's a quick two minute walk to the Ashgrove town - woolies, Coles, subway, local gym and more. It's in a quiet gated area of neighbours either side. The house has a lot of space for you to do your own thing but to also socialise. It's all fully furnished, you will just need to supply your own bed. There is a lock up garage as well as plenty on site parking. There is an outside courtyard also.

More about the Flatmates

I live with my twin sister, whom I'm extremely close with and we do spend a lot of time together. We tend to like our lives private and respect the privacy of others also. We are extremely laid back and chilled, we both work full time in the area so super busy, but on Sunday's enjoy some down time. Occasionally like to head out on the town. Our two best friends come over from time to time but we are super friendly people and can cook an awesome spag Bol and fried rice! I work as a beauty therapist in Ashgrove and Jessie works as a receptionist/swim teacher at kelvin grove aquatic centre. We enjoy watching our tv - often survivor and the bachelorette. But we also enjoy going to the gym and being social with friends! We want someone who cleans up after themselves, chips in with the usual house chores and a general happy nature that respects privacy! :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.