Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Cottonwood Crescent, Macquarie Park, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

I have 1 large room to rent in Macquarie Park. It’s a quiet area, overlooking a beautiful park, and across the road from Macquarie Shopping Centre, and a train station.

Your rent includes your spacious room, your own secured parking space, unlimited wireless internet, and Netflix. The bedroom is unfurnished, however the rest of the house has everything, so you would only need your own things.

Ideally, I’m looking for someone to stay at least six months, someone who is clean, and has a steady income.

*Power bill is split 50/50.


I'm pretty chill. I work full time in the city, and spend most of my weekends out with friends.

I've always loved living with people, and enjoy being social. I won't mind you having visitors, as long as they are respectful and tidy. This is definitely not a party house though.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.