Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gordon Park, Brisbane.

Tyson Street, Gordon Park, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Only minutes walking distance to Lutwyche & Kedron Brook Busway stations. Coles Shopping Centre and several gyms very close. In a very quiet street backing onto Kedron Brook (many kilometers of walk/cycle paths)
Fully furnished house except for your bedroom.

Netflix & Stan available on TV in living room. Garage available if needed, otherwise plenty of on-street parking. Bedroom has built in wardrobe & ceiling fan. A/C in main living room. There is a spare room which is for use of all housemates for short-term visitors such as relatives for a night or two. & you could also use that rooms' wardrobe if you needed extra storage space. Shared bathroom with one other flatmate.

More about the Flatmates

Sharing with 2 guys - One works for the state government and has a second job in the fitness industry - and is out/away a lot. Other has own garden maintenance business and enjoys the gym. Both quiet and clean/tidy (not to the point of OCD but you would need to pitch in to help keep the house tidy). We tend to do our things. Looking for someone who is similar who enjoys doing their own thing but happy to interact and share the house, not just live in their room all the time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.