Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wynnstay Road, Prahran, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableNov 15, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$217
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Backpackers welcome

This appartment is located between High street and Malvern road so trams are on both side of us and we are only 2 blocks from chapel street. Toorak Train station is a 5min walk and Hawksburn village is only a 10min walk

More about the Flatmates

My names Mathew im 28 and I'm a very sociable person looking for like minded house mate to share this great apartment with. I also love a night in and work 7am to 3:30pm during the week and some weekends. I'm a massive foodie so love to cook and go out to restaurants. I also enjoy going to bars, finding new places, shopping, good films, holidays, travelling and a night in with wine or beer depending on the mood 😁
I'm a very clean and tidy person so preferably would like to live with someone similar as I hate a messy house!
I can also be a pretty quiet housemate depending on what kinda week I have had but I'm always up for a chat and would love to have a good bond with my housemate and I'm very respectful of other people and their space.
If I sound like someone you might be interested in living with please done hesitate to ask me any questions .

Contact Mathew
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message