Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is live.Deactivate Listing
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Pascoe Vale South this week

McKeon Avenue, Pascoe Vale South, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Ā Room is available Ā 


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

Very close to the city and surrounding suburbs, close to the air port as well. Easy access to transport and freeways. Internet not set up yet but is going to be.
House is very cosy and has a bit room considering it's a unit. Quite area.
Trams 45 mins from city 5 min walk
Trains 21 mins from city 10-15 min walk
Buses that go from Bayswater to Altona.

More about the Flatmates

I have recently gone through a heart break slowly healing. :( I am child care educator always keen for a drink at home don't to big on going out all the time.
Sophie is 20 studying beauty from Gold Coast, works at the pub in Brunswick pretty chilled most of the time. Her boy friend is over a lot.

Kaylene on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message