Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Reservoir, Melbourne.

Goulburn Avenue, Reservoir, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Hello all!

I have a room available in a rental house that I have just moved into. It is a cute old bungalow two bedroom in Reservoir a couple blocks from Plenty Rd and the 86 Tram. It has lovely established front and back gardens with an old orange and a lemon tree among others and a big backyard for gardening if you are so inclined.

The room is medium to large with tall ceilings and is unfurnished. We will share the central bathroom/shower. There is a living space that we can decide what we would like it to be together. So far it has some books and a desk. There is also a small dining room. The house is clean having been recently refurbished. I have recently purchased a new refrigerator and will be getting a washing machine.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 45yr old male from the US and have been in Australia off and on about 6 years now. I'm an artist (painting/photography) and work a day job in Fitzroy. I spend my time in the studio, out to see live music or out hiking in the bush. I have a really sweet rescued greyhound named Tess that will be living with us so you have to be a dog lover because she wont have it any other way...!

I like to keep a clean, respectful, drama free living environment. I tend to be pretty quiet at home and would value a quiet housemate.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.