Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Scarborough Terrace, Dover Gardens, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$125
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

Hey everyone,
since Im goin travelling, my bedroom in a 4-bedroom, fully furnished house will be available from late october/beginning of november.
The room comes with a free single bed, clothes rack, and a small nightstand if you like, but no must.
The house has 2 bathrooms, a big open kitchen with a dishwasher, a big dining table and two living room areas with a big tv and super comfortable couches. We also have a nice backyard to have bbqs in in summertime.
Theres also a laundry with a washing machine and linen cupboards
The rent is 125 a week in which bills and wifi are included. May occasionally need to chip in a bit extra.
The house is in a great location: 5 mins to the beach, 3 mins to Marion shopping centre, 7 mins to Flinders uni, 4 mins to Oaklands train station. Also nice and close to great cafes etc at Jetty Roads, Brighton and Glenelg.
Even though we are all pet friendly, pets are not allowed to have in the house unfortunately.


You will be sharing with 30 and 31 year-old males, and a 25 year-old female. All relaxed, friendly, clean and tidy, and enjoy a healthy lifestyle.
1 housemate is often away working interstate, another works full time and the other studies full time and works part-time.
We respect each others privacy but like to have a flat dinner together every now and then or just chat over a cup of tea during the every day life, and share kind of like a little family atmosphere, although everyone does their own things aswell.
We are looking for a friendly, clean, honest, housemate to live with us and would love to hear from you, so please feel free to contact us if you are interested and write a little bit about yourself incl. age, occupation, hobbies and whatever you like to share. We look forward to meeting you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.