Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Waterloo Crescent, Saint Kilda, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$285
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted

A great sized 2 storey apartment in St Kilda. walking distance to St Kilda beach, Acland St and everything that St Kilda has to offer.

The apartment is fully furnished, 1 nice sized bathroom, fully equipped kitchen, TV in the lounge area and 2 outside areas upstairs and downstairs. The bedroom has built in wardrobes and is currently furnished with a double sized bed, however the room can be unfurnished if you prefer. There is also space to secure a bike if required.

There are lots of different public transport options to get you into the city. There are trams a 5 minute walk from the front door to take you into the city. There is street parking available but a council permit would need to be purchased.

Bills:
$40 - Foxtel (Monthly)
$30 - Internet (Monthly
Electricity Bill (Monthly)
Water Bill (Quarterly)

Flatmates

I'm a professional female in my mid 30's. I work in the recruitment industry Monday to Friday so during the week I am pretty quiet, however I like to socialise on weekends and have friends over on occasions for dinner or a BBQ.

I am looking for a professional female to share with in their 30's, who is fun, doesn't take things to seriously likes to have a glass of wine after work, that would be keen to grab the odd dinner or go for a walk after work in the summer months. I keep the house clean so I am looking for someone that enjoys living in a clean and tidy house and happy to socialise with friends or family when they are around.


Contact Anna
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Waterloo Cres/Barkly St Close by
Inkerman St/Barkly St Close by
Robe St/Grey St 3 min walk
Fawkner St/Barkly St 4 min walk
Princes St/Barkly St 7 min walk
Woonsocket Ct/Barkly St 7 min walk
Carlisle St/Barkly St 8 min walk
National Theatre/Barkly St 8 min walk
St Kilda Junction/Barkly St 8 min walk
Barkly St/Carlisle St 9 min walk
St Kilda Station/Fitzroy St 9 min walk
Greeves St/Carlisle St 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Argyle St/St Kilda Rd #33 Close by
Alma Rd/St Kilda Rd #32 4 min walk
Inkerman St/St Kilda Rd #34 5 min walk
Inkerman St/St Kilda Rd #34 6 min walk
Barkly St/St Kilda Rd #31 8 min walk
Princes St/Fitzroy St #132 9 min walk
Barkly St/Carlisle St #33 9 min walk
Mitchell St/Carlisle St #34 9 min walk
Greeves St/Carlisle St #34 9 min walk
St Kilda Station/Light Rail #132 10 min walk
Canterbury Rd/Fitzroy St #133 10 min walk
St Kilda Rd/Fitzroy St #131 10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Two Stones CafeClose by
Newmarket HotelClose by
Machi3 min walk
Dear Liza - Cafe, Bar and Restaurant3 min walk
HOUSE OF CRABS St Kilda, below Newmarket Hotel3 min walk
mr. wolf3 min walk
Junkyard Cafe3 min walk
Love&Dysfunction3 min walk
Deli Delish3 min walk
Dr Jekyll3 min walk
Kwan's Table3 min walk
Olive Garden Cicchetti Bar & Grill4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Earth Nut3 min walk
ALDI St Kilda8 min walk
2nd Episode8 min walk
LetSave9 min walk
Woolworths St Kilda West10 min walk
Bayswiss10 min walk
Coles Supermarkets11 min walk
Big H Milk Bar12 min walk
Woolworths St Kilda13 min walk
Limra Groceries14 min walk
KLPInternational Deli16 min walk
Woolworths Balaclava16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Swinburne Univ. of Technology, Prahan23 min walk