Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Burleigh Heads, Gold Coast.

Gold Coast Highway, Burleigh Heads, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

The place is a 70's style, wooden floors throughout. Ground floor.
The apartment is 1 of 6 apartments in a small apartment block. It is just off the gold coast highway, just around the corner from the beach.
my neighbours are all quite young except one neighbour who has been here since the apartments were built. She is 90 and loves a chat.

More about the Flatmates

This is my place, i've made it my home for almost 2 years and I'm looking for someone who is pretty chilled, works and/or studies. I'm not looking for someone who sits in the apartment all day watching t.v. (note- I don't have a t.v and not really keen on getting one, it's poison).
I have study/work (music production/coffee) 7 days a week most of the time so I'm in and out most of the time. I love to hang but also love my time alone, so someone who has a balance of both would be nice.
I am very clean, so looking for someone also clean and will do their share of cleaning etc.
I'm into music, films, writing.
I'm no party animal, those days are over, so also someone similar would fit as noise travels through the floor boards quite easily.
I may sound like a nazi but once you know me, you'll realise I'm cool :P

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.