Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Footscray, Melbourne.

Eleanor Street, Footscray, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hey guys!

We have a lovely room up for rent from the beginning on November to end of January! You'd be living with three great people in a beautiful house. Only a 10 minute walk from West Footscray station, 5 minutes from the local grocery store and close to the centre of Footscray and Seddon. There's also a great cafe with awesome coffee a minutes walk away and it's only a $17 uber from the city. The room is unfurnished however the rest of the house is fully equip with everything for comfortable living, including the important things like access to Netflix and wifi. Utility bills are separate from the rental price and are paid monthly. If you're looking for somewhere to live over the summer for 3 months then this is the place for you, cheap rent and great company!

Rent pcm: $520

✌🏽️

More about the Flatmates

Three people live here, great personalities, easy going, neat and fun. Lead busy lifestyles of work and uni.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.