Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Glenlyon Road, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

This is a fantastic property in a great location (especially for University of Melbourne Students). It is a 1-minute walk to bus stops and Lygon Street trams, a 10-minute walk to Sydney Road and Barkly Square Shopping, 15-minute walk to Jewel and Brunswick Stations. By tram it is 15-minutes from Melbourne University and 20-minutes from the CBD.

It has off-street secure parking and also will have a bikeshed installed which will be lockable and weatherproof.

The apartment comes fully furnished including, towels, sheets, kitchen appliances and more! Its owners are attentive and throughout my time there have been attentive and quick to fix things as well as doing improvements around the property (painting walls, installation of a bike shed etc.) Unlimited NBN wifi is included in the rent!

More about the Flatmates

I am a full-time university student but I work part time and volunteer with two more charities. When I'm home and have some downtime I enjoy cooking (especially sweets) and reading. I'm from Australia but have spent a large part of my life overseas and I love travelling or at least talking about travel opportunities and/ or language learning. I run often and know several different running trails around Princes and Royal Park which I'm happy to show people. Binge-watching tv shows is another procrastination strategy!

I'm quite laid back but like to keep a clean and tidy apartment, especially in shared living areas such as the kitchen and lounge room.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.