Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Almond Avenue, Brooklyn, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

*NOTE: I now have blinds in all rooms :)

Looking for a friendly, clean person to share my brand new unit.

House includes: 2 bedrooms with BIR, 2 bathrooms, Laundry, modern kitchen, small backyard, garage and heating/cooling. The unit is fully furnished (except the bedroom).

You will have your own toilet and bathroom with private room.

It is on street car parking however this is a quiet street/neighbourhood.

Located in Brooklyn, close to Altona Gate shopping centre (4min drive, 10-15min walk).

Rent: $195/week (pay every fortnight) not including bills (gas/electricity, water and internet) + bond.

This isn't a party house - you're welcome to have a friends over . however you must respect the house and treat it as if it were your own.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 26 year old female veterinary nurse. I am pretty quiet - enjoy spending my weekends going on drives or adventures with my puppy.
Yes, thats right you will have to be a animal lover! My 5month old labrador lives with me - he is an indoor and outdoor doggie, very well behaved and toilet trained. He is very mellow and enjoys cuddles :)

Contact Maddy
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message