Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy North, Melbourne.

Falconer Street, Fitzroy North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$232
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

Hello! I'm looking for a someone to come live with me in my pretty house in North Fitzroy. It's an old shopfront place, nice high ceilings, maybe haunted, with two loungerooms! Lots of space for hang times with mates.

Rent for the small bedroom is $1000/m bills excluded (bills tend to be very reasonable). It's smallish but very cute with lots of light, built-ins and an attached mini courtyard space. I'm currently in the bigger bedroom (approx $1300/m) however happy to negotiate who has what room if you feel you need lots of space.

Also included - one share bathroom, beautiful leafy backyard, fully equipped kitchen, lots of cool furnishings like green velvet couches, fake and real plants, strange books and a stuffed white tiger.

Close to Edinburgh Gardens, Queens Pde and St Georges Rd, with the 11 and 86 trams, and Rushall train station within minutes walk.
Ideally looking for someone mid/late twenties to early thirties to go on the lease with me (so financially stable.) Bonus points if you own a sound system or outdoor furniture!

More about the Flatmates

I'm Zabe, a 29 yr old graphic designer. I work full-time and am pretty chill during the week, but I love (vegetarian) cooking and red wine and music, preferably all three together. I also have a small black cat named Panthu who is super nice and good for pats.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.