Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Leichhardt, Sydney.

Renwick Street, Leichhardt, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Great location, close to lots of public transport (buses and trains) and just off the main street of Leichhardt and Parramatta Rd. The house is within walking distance (5 minutes or less) of Coles, Woolworths, Aldi, heaps of great cafes, restaurants and the Palace Norton cinema. The room is quite big (queen bed, desk, wardrobe and hanging space) and the house is light and breezy, perfect for the Sydney Summer! It's also a 15 minute walk from The Bay and surrounded by gyms with no lock-in contracts if you're interested in joining temporarily! While I'm away I'll move most of my stuff out of the room, so there will be plenty of room for however much stuff you're bringing with you. My housemates and I are also part of a vegetable co-op, which means we pay $5/week each and get the most enormous box of fruit and vegetables (as seen on our dining room table) fresh from the markets to share, so you'll get to join in on that fun.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a full-time student studying at USyd, as are all three of my housemates. I'll be travelling for a few months at the end of the year and hope to find someone to take my room. As far as housemates go the girls are fantastic! They're easy-going, fun, clean, working, non-smoking ladies who would like someone similar to replace me for a few months. If you think you might be this person, let me know!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.