Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Vernon Terrace, Teneriffe, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableNov 6, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

The room is available at the start of November.

The room comes unfurnished with built in robes. It can fit a queen size bed and side tables + a tall boy. You'd be sharing the bathroom with our male housemate.

The bills (not included in rent) are split between three each quarter. Internet is available at an additional fee to the bills. The bond will be $800 + 2 weeks rent up front. Rent will be paid fortnightly.

We are situated in a great location amongst some amazing resturants and cafes, shops are close by within short walking distance. There are plenty of gyms, fitness & yoga studios located around the area. If you love the outdoors, you'll love have the Riverwalk close by that takes you all the way into the city. Also, new farm park and the Brisbane powerhouse are within easy walking distance.

Public transport is made easy with a Bus stop directly outside our apartment block, which takes you into the city every 10/15 mins. The Ferry into the city is just a 5 min walk away.

Nearby Train stations:
Bowen Hills train station (1.7km)

Central Queensland University, Brisbane (3km)
QUT Gardens Point (3.2km)

Teneriffe/New Farm area has so much to offer, you wont be disappointed! The room is such a great price for the area and wont last, so if you're interested, please get in touch and we can organise a time for you to come and have a look.

**Please note that our apartment is our home and is NOT a party house.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with one male (32) and a female (32)- not a couple! We are both full time professionals. Our household is friendly, quiet, respectful and considerate of others and we expect the same from our new roomie. We enjoy fitness, eating healthy (apart from the naughty treats I occasionally sneak in!). So of course you'll find either of us in the kitchen cooking and meal prepping. Movies, shopping, the beach and the outdoors are amongst our list of weekend activities, to name a few. Our home is a place to unwind, we respect each other's space but also love a chat. We both enjoy the occasional wine now and then but our home is definitely not a place for parties or the regular social gathering. Looking for someone will compliment our home and who shares in similar interests.

Tanya on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Tanya
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message