Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cammeray, Sydney.

Abbott Street, Cammeray, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$255
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

We have a room available in our 3-bedroom Cammeray townhouse. It's within walking distance to Stockland Cammeray, with loads of cafes in easy reach and 10mins on the express bus to the CBD.

The house:
Your room will be a medium-sized bedroom with built-ins. The house has 3 bedrooms, an upstairs bathroom and a toilet downstairs with a laundry. Downstairs is spacious, with an open plan kitchen/dining/living room. There are two car spots in an undercover lockup garage (one for you). There is a little courtyard which gets lots of sun in summer.

Transport:
5 min walk from the main bus stop, where there are express buses direct to the CBD each morning (straight onto the freeway so takes approx. ten mins). Uber/taxi is super cheap too. It's also an easy 20-25min walk to North Sydney (if you need train or happen to work in North Syd).

Costs:
The room is $255.65 a week (you'll pay $1107.65 monthly). Bond is $933.35. We share all the bills: gas/water/electricity quarterly, and TPG internet is $20 a month each.

More about the Flatmates

About us:
You'll be sharing with two female professionals, both with full-time jobs. We both work normal weekly hours (one is a teacher so often has work to do in the evenings). We work hard during the week and are often out on weekends. We are both easy-going and definitely have the occasional housemate nights out (Tuesday burgers and a red wine at our local, The Public!).

About you:
The perfect person for the room is clean and easy-going. We don't mind how you keep your room but we like to keep the rest of the house neat and tidy! It's not a party house, we want a housemate with a similar daily routine/profession. While we all like our own space, we would like someone who doesn't mind a chat at the end of the day or a glass of wine :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.