Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Aspley, Brisbane.

Cara Street, Aspley, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome

The property is a 3 bedroom 1 story house in Aspley. 1 bedroom available 1shared bathroom. Nice kitchen with microwave and cookware. A fridge is available for use if you don't have one. Shared washing machine and laundry area. One garage most cars won't fit good for storage. Nice back yard good for medium to large dog breeds, small dogs might be able to fit though the fence.

More about the Flatmates

I'm Cindy 18 years, old currently searching for work, I love watching anime doing art and caring for my pets Nuka a male German shepherd dog and hex my long hair female black cat. My partner Guy is studying at college, he is 21 and a hardcore gamer and all round funny person. We are pretty friendly and like to socialise daily with our current housemates. We don't drink smoke or act reckless we are pretty mature for our age.

We are hoping for a couple who will enjoy living with us and will love our pets as much as we do.

Pets subject to approval

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.