Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Bruce Street, Balwyn, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Our sharehouse in Balwyn is looking for a new housemate.

The room is unfinished but the rest of the house is fully furnished with your everyday needs.

There are currently four of us living here. Daniel has been with us for about six months and has caught the travel bug. He is leaving for Bali mid November/early December but there are rooms already available.

We are in our mid 20s and 30s. All employed and all live a plenty clean and organise life. We are looking for someone whos similar to share this spacious house.

The rent is $175 each week. All utility bills except the internet are split equally amount household members. Free internet. The bond is $700.

Please don't hesitate to ask if you have any questions regarding the listing.

More about the Flatmates

Currently there are four of us living here. Daniel is leaving on an extended holiday soon.

The rest of us are in our mid 20s and 30s. Very chill and relax household. We like to keep things neat and tidy.. looking for someone who will fit in well.

Contact Feng
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message