Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Box Hill North, Melbourne.

Paisley Street, Box Hill North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted

Close to Box Hill Central, Bus Stop to/from Box Hill, walking distance to park, M3 entrance; Air-conditioning and heater; Garage (yes, you have a garage car park space); gardens; we prefer room female who has a healthy life routine.

The house is only one year old and is fully furnished except your bedroom (as you might have your own furnitures). If you require furniture, feel free to let me know and it is easier to furnish with a single bed and desk/chair. If you are a responsible, considerate and easy-going person, please contact me ASAP.

Update: a single bed with mattress, desk with chair will be provided

More about the Flatmates

I am a full-time professor in Deakin and my roommates are all full time working people. Two of them are sharing a bedroom downstairs and most of time they are away for interstate works. In upper stairs, I have my own ensuite and you share one bathroom and one separate toilet mainly with another girl living in a separate bedroom. The girl is working interstate most of time as well. You have your own bedroom.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.