Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Milton, Brisbane.

Sackville Street, Milton, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Spacious home with fabulous large deck. Well positioned in the CBD area but very close to shops, transport etc:

10 minute walk to Caxton Street. 2 minute walk to Suncorp stadium. 2 minute walk to restaurants and cafes. On a city bus line.

You will have your own well sized room downstairs from the rest of the housemates, kind of similar to a granny flat. In a nice Queenslander, that is cool during the summer, no aircon in this room but I have a fan you can keep.

I am looking to sell the furniture that currently comes with my room, which is a couch, desk, a queen size bed and two clothes racks. If you do not need any of these things, the room will come unfurnished. It's up to you :)

Average 20 dollars a month for internet, then just a quarterly electricity bill is around 130 each.

More about the Flatmates

We are all currently students in our early 20s, working in the hospitality field. There is a lovely atmosphere combining both company as well as respect for each other's privacy.

We are not a party house but we do have occasionally drinks on the balcony together and with friends.

You will be taking over my room as I am going travelling overseas and I would love a fun loving, open and trustworthy person to replace me.

Minimum stay 3 months. Lease ending early March so perfect for Summer exchange students or college students not wanting to go home for the Uni Break.

We look forward to hearing from you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.