Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wynyard Street, Yokine, Perth

2 rooms for rent

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableOct 31, 2016
Length of Stay6 weeks to 6 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$155
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Smokers accepted
Backpackers welcome

Hi Guys!
We are looking for 1 new housemate!
We have a single room at our place in Yokine, available from Monday 31st of October until the first week of December.
No couples, no pets.
Close to the city, two mins by walk to the bus stop, it takes 10/15 mins to get there.
Very close to North Perth/ Angove Street and Dog Swamp Shopping Center (Woolies, Coles, shops, cafe...).
Two storey, big kitchen and big living room, 3 bathrooms, plenty of storage space, laundry, wifi, Netflix, air conditioning, small backyard with bbq and garage.
At the moment we are 4 easy going and laid back people, all between 27 and 30yo.

$155 per week (bills included, apart from internet which is $19 per month including Netflix)

$310 bond (2 weeks)

The room is furnished with double size bed, 2 bedside tables, chest of drawers, mirror and single wardrobe.
It's the only room downstairs, so the bathroom downstairs will be pretty much all yours.

We're looking for someone friendly, easy going, clean and tidy around our age group just to help ensure perfect harmony in our household.
It's not a party house but we do enjoy spending time together with a drink, chatting, chilling and playing awesome tunes.

Great opportunity for hospo workers/ backpackers.

Pm me if interested ;)



More about the Flatmates

At the moment we are 4 easy going and laid back people, 1 girl and 3 guys all between 27 and 30yo, looking for a new housemate :)

Contact Marzia
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message