Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Melbourne.

Marine Parade, Saint Kilda, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Room available in a really nice apartment in St Kilda just in front of the beach. the apartment is Close to Acland street where there's woolworths, coles, and plenty of cafes and restaurant. Tram stop (96/16) just 5 minutes walk from the apartment. U can get to the city within 20 minutes. The apartment is furnished I just need to buy a dining table but if you have some furniture you're welcome to take it here. The room is unfurnished and it fits a double or also a queen size bed. If you want I'll help finding them. You can come to inspect the apartment everyday after 4 or weekends all day.

More about the Flatmates

Hi everyone
My name is Alessio I'm 24 yo Italian. I've been living in melbourne for 4 years and in this apartment for one and a half year now. I work as chef during the week in the morning and I also study IT. After work I like to go to the gym or for a run and sometimes on weekends I go out. I like to meet people and having a glass of wine or a beer at night. I'm an easy going guy, clean and friendly. I respect other's space and life.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.