Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Morningside, Brisbane.

Richmond Road, Morningside, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted

Modern, Secure Townhouse with Pool!!

Seeking 2 happy, friendly housemates to rent a room in a 3 bedroom townhouse with 1 other in Morningside.

You should be a working professional, clean, tidy, respectful and considerate.

The 3 bedroom townhouse has a great courtyard for entertaining, great kitchen, modern amenities and 2.5 bathrooms.

The room available is unfurnished, large enough to comfortably fit a queen size bed, plus accessories and has a mirrored built in wardrobe. Share bathroom with 1 other.

The townhouse is in a fantastic location in Morningside, with the following complex features:
- Pool
- BBQ area
- Security gate
- 500m to the Morningside Train Station
- Short walk to the Bus Stop
- Close to shops
- A few minutes drive from the cafe stip in Bulimba
- Peaceful complex

A little about who you will be sharing with:
- Luke - 28 yeaor old baker who mainly works Monday - Friday and some weekends. Luke enjoys his fitness and goes to the gym regularly, also enjoys hiking and the occasional beer at the weekend

We are clean and quiet during the week, but don't mind a bit of a social drink over the weekend, but we aren't party animals as we all work different hours. We live in a friendly complex with fantasic neighbours who all get along quite well.

Rent is $180 per week, security deposit of $600. Electricity and unlimited WIFI included in rent.

If you would like to arrange a time to meet and inspect the property, please contact me by phone or email.


More about the Flatmates

Luke is a 28 year old full time baker, spends his weekends catching up with friends and hiking and doesn't mind the occasional drink with his housemates.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.