Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, Brisbane.

Upper Roma Street, Brisbane City, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Walking distance to Caxton St, The Barracks, Roma St Station and CBD. Rooftop BBQ Rec. are and pool. Close to public transport (busses, trains etc. for students/travellers). The apartment is air conditioned and furnished. Close to the valley and literally right opposite West End.

House Rules:
We are pretty chilled about everything but cleanliness is very important and so is respecting other peoples space.

More about the Flatmates

A little about me. My name is Emily and im originally from Malaysia but have lived in the UK for 3 years before moving to Oz. I love going out and socialising with my friends but I do enjoy spending time at home drinking with my roommates and just chilling out. Love going on adventures and hikes whenever I have time as I go to UQ and am studying Politics full time. I've been to an international school all my life so there definitely would not be any language barriers.
My other roommate's name is Imi and shes dutch/australian and has a full time job working as a receptionist. She's also really chilled out and enjoys the occasional drink at home. We've become very close living together for a year so we would love for our third roommate to come join our little family in the city!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.