Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Curtin, Canberra.

Holman Street, Curtin, Canberra

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome

Hello :) We are two 25-year-old gals living in a beautiful, renovated cottage in Curtin, and we'd love a guy or girl to join us in a room that's just opened!

The location:
Is prime! 5 minute walk to the Blue Rapid bus stop (only 2 stops to Civic), 10 minute walk to the Curtin shops and Westfield Woden. Excellent cycling access and the Curtin reserve is on our doorstep.

Your room:
Generous size bedroom with a large window overlooking the big backyard. Shared bathroom. Bills split three ways. We share groceries and are happy for you to join in if you want :) We have a routine with house chores for communal areas :)

We are looking for a guy or gal who is friendly, considerate and tidy. Young professional or postgrad student is ideal as we are studying postgrad at ANU ourselves :) We love a wine, and great company, and are more a family than strangers living together. However of course we respect each other's privacy and time to watch reruns of Friends :) We have a beautiful one-year-old English Staffy named Molly and extremely friendly Burmese cat called Marley! Other pets considered :)

More about the Flatmates

We are Kendall and Eloise - two 25-year-old friends sharing a house in a beautiful cottage in Curtin :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.