Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton North, Melbourne.

Pigdon Street, Carlton North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$310
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Smokers accepted

Great Modern 2 Bedroom house, outdoor area, excellent Heating / Aircon. Close to the City with a great selection of Pubs, Cafes Restaurants. There is bedroom furniture if desired to purchase, but can also be put in storage, Living room is fully furnished but my ex flatmate does currently own the couches and TV but I or the new flatmate can purchase them.

More about the Flatmates

Im 37 from NZ, have been in Melbourne for a year and a half and very settled. I am the Admin and Operations Manger for a couple of Music Venues / Bars in the City and Fitzroy. Regular 8.30 - 5 working hours, although occasionally work late or am out catching up with friends. I like to clean my home clean and tidy, I love to cook, usually with a glass of wine in hand and am happy to share meals. Only looking to live with one other

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.