Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gordon Park, Brisbane.

Bedford Street, Gordon Park, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

One bedroom with a shared bathroom available in a flat in Gordon Park. Lock up garage available too.

Unit is in a block of three units, big deck out the back, also a big backyard, however this is not fenced so any pets would have to be house pets.

Close to bus stops, parks, Coles and Aldi.

$195/week, inclusive of bills and internet.

Share with an early 30s male.

Please message if you have any questions.

Cool little place with a sweet deck. Lock up garage with heaps of room. Place already furnished just need to furnish the room. Willing to be flexible if you have some of your own furniture, or can store some extra furniture in the garage.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 31 year old male who is pretty laid back and open minded when it comes to living with people. I was born in Townsville and raised on the Sunshine Coast. Leave for work as a removalist around 5.30-6.30 in the morning and work Monday-Friday.

Looking for someone like minded either to hang out with or can be private and quiet, either works.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.