Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Chatham Street, Prahran, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableDec 16, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$276
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted
Pets considered

Modern apartment in amazing proximity to everything Chapel St has to offer including supermarket, gyms, trams and trains! West facing with city view and great sunsets!

Room - Queen size room. Double built-in wardrobe with mirrors. West facing with lots of afternoon sun!

Single person - $276 a week plus bills
Couple - $320 a week plus bills
Minimum stay 4months

Secure carpark - extra price negotiable

Modern kitchen and bathroom. Gas stove top, oven and dishwasher. My current flatmates are taking the fridge and washing machine with them so if you have them to bring then that's a bonus! If not I will purchase them!

Ideal Flat mate - Easy going, respectful, social, clean and tidy.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with myself, Courtney. I am 24, from Auckland and have been living in Melbourne for 8 months and loving it! I work full time in administration. Pretty quiet during the week and busy in the weekends. I enjoy cooking, socialising, brunching, drinking, spending time in parks on sunny days, and consider eating a hobby ;) I'm looking for someone who identifies with a similar lifestyle.

Courtney on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Courtney
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message