Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Tasman Circuit, Burdell, Townsville

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Backpackers welcome
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

This house has 3 bedrooms (1 main, 1 study and 1 currently spare unfurnished), a media room with projector, an open plan lounge/dining and plenty of room. You would have your own bathroom & toilet, a decent size yard with a friendly dog, full air conditioning and fast NBN connection. Located in Burdell, close to shops at Woodlands eg Coles, Woolies, Bunnings & lots of takeaways. Off street parking and a quiet neighborhood.

Flatmates

I'm an easy going single 32 year old guy that works full time and has quiet weekends either with mates or at home watching movies with my pooch. I'm looking for a like minded flatmate that is mature, reliable and respectful.

David on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact David
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Griffey St near Bohlevale School Rd14 min walk
Geaney Lane near Hank St20 min walk
Bradford St at Innes Estate Park21 min walk
Palm Dr near Whitegum Ct22 min walk
Geaney Lane near Woodland Ct22 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Subway® Restaurant Drive Thru16 min walk
Baskin-Robbins Icecream16 min walk
Red Rooster Deeragun16 min walk
The Great Jewel of India17 min walk
Noodle Box Deeragun17 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Night Owl Deeragun16 min walk
Coles Supermarkets19 min walk
Woolworths23 min walk