Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Elizabeth Bay, Sydney.

Billyard Avenue, Elizabeth Bay, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNov 15, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$425
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Large room available in a spacious, well lit 3 bedroom apartment in Elizabeth Bay. The living / dining area is fully furnished with 2 x 3 seater couches, large TV & dining table/chairs and opens out to an entertainer's balcony area with water views. Apartment has 2.5 bathrooms. The kitchen is modern & fully equipped with dishwasher. There is an internal laundry with washing machine & dryer. WiFi, Foxtel, Netflix & Stan available. Polished floorboards are throughout the apartment with carpet in all bedrooms. 
Located in the heart of a buzzing yet peaceful neighbourhood, we are close to Rushcutters Bay Park, Woolloomooloo Wharf, Kings Cross & Potts Point shops & restaurants. Both Woolworths & Coles are down the road & Kings Cross train station and various bus stops are within walking distance.
Car space available in a lock up garage + visitor parking.
Queen Bed also available in room if needed.

More about the Flatmates

I'm Emily, a 33 yr old event manager. I'm a total water baby and love spending time at the beach / pool or hanging out with friends socialising.
I live with Joe who is 36 & works in the sporting industry. The sporting calendar means Joey works most weekends. When he's not working you'll catch him at a footy game, on the golf course or cruising around town on his bike. We live fairly individual lives however enjoy hanging out together and are pretty good friends. When we are both home we often share a bottle of vino over a housemate dinner or have a night on the couch & laugh over a trashy TV show / movie. 
We are looking for a like minded, easy going, fun, responsible & relatively tidy individual (no couples sorry) to move into our home.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.