Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee, Sydney.

Coogee Bay Road, Coogee, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 weeks to 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Only a couple hundred metres from the beach our timber floored unit is cozy and bright. Well ventilated by the sea breeze and plenty of sun in the sunroom which is a great place to chill and absorb the vibe. Close to everything you need including supermarket, cafes, local pub and bus stop. 15min on the bus to Bondi Junction and frequent buses to the city. Features include wifi, washing machine, dryer, equiped kitchen with gas stove and of course the sunroom with great view. The advertised room it self is a bright room with a double loft style bed. Under the bed is a space with a desk that can be folded away for more space. We also have a common balcony at the front of the building for intertainment where you can view the ocean and people watch on Coogee Bay RD.

More about the Flatmates

We are a young couple in our early 30's living in Coogee for the past 6 years. Ben is Australian and Suelly Brazilian. We love everything about healthy living, love to help people and always keen for a sociable time. At home we like to chill and share good food. We are looking for a flatmate that we can get along with and that are respectful, tidy and positive.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.