Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in WA this week
searches in West Busselton this week

Pianobox Boulevard, West Busselton, WA

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

The room available is large, with built in robe. It is not furnished, though the rest of the house is. The main bathroom is all yours (I have an en suite) and the house is very new - built last year, finished in October so everything is in excellent condition. There is super speedy internet, a spacious open plan living/kitchen/dining.. Outside, there's a deck/already area which is great for summer.

More about the Flatmates

Hi! I am 25, high school language teacher.
I am very friendly and easy going - love a chat! I like a balance of being social and relaxed on weekends. My partner lives in Perth so one weekend in two I'm up in Perth, and the other he's down in Busselton. I'd love to share with someone easy-going and considerate - and not allergic to cats - there is one shy but friendly ginger cat who lives inside.

Steph on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Steph
Online about 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or