Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Stanley Terrace, Taringa, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableJan 1, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$193
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

**2 rooms available - 1 fully furnished for 6 months and other bedroom unfurnished for 1 year.

Huge room available in a recently renovated house with a large backyard. The room has a ceiling fan and airconditioning. 1.5 bathrooms shared with 2 other female housemates. House is fully furnished apart from room available for one year. Kitchen is very large with and great for lovers of cooking! Just minutes away from Taringa Station and BBC bus stop as well as a 10 minute walk from Toowong village.

Room for 1 year includes a private study area.

Email me at for more info

More about the Flatmates

We are two female university students aged 19 and 20. We are quite clean and expect the house to remain that way within reason but are quite laid back and happy to have a good time. I also have a very friendly Jack russell - who barely barks and is outside most of the time so won't bother youl. Looking for someone who is clean, tidy and friendly.

Contact Trista
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message