Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly Vale, Sydney.

Roseberry Street, Manly Vale, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$375
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Located just 3 kilometres from Manly & the iconic Manly Beach, this beautiful apartment is in a security building and only 4 years old.
The room has a built in robe, and large enough for a queen bed and drawers etc.
The location of the apartment means that everything on the Northern beaches is at your hand.
The apartment building is situated in between Coles & Woolworths on the same street making shopping easy, and a 500m stroll to the new Stockland Mall in Balgowlah.
The Manly Ferry is a 20min walk or 5-7 min drive. The apartment has everything you need with entertaining area and balcony, which still provides great privacy and a beautifully furnished lounge, dining etc with quality furnishings.
The bedroom also has a sliding door that allows the breeze in from street also. There are two bathrooms in the apartment, and the main one would be mainly used by you and our guests and visitors on occassions, it has generous storage and a lovely bath.
Reverse cycle air-con, dishwasher, Gas cooking and a large kitchen if you enjoy cooking!
Internal laundry and clothes line also.
Please Note: The furniture in pics is from Sale photos, if you would like updated furniture pics please let me know.
Buses located right on the corner that goes to CBD & the rest of the Northern Beaches.
It really is perfect...

More about the Flatmates

I am a 37 year old professional woman and you will be sharing with me & my two dogs, Archie & Emma.
My dogs are extremely loveable & are aged 12 & 7. They are Jack Russell's so small dogs, and love nothing more than a good cuddle, a walk or a play. They sleep a lot!
They go to their Dad's for a few days & nights a week generally.
I work as a regional manager for a Skincare brand, meaning I visit stores throughout Sydney and work Mon-Fri. I am passionate about yoga, music, good food, cooking, photography, fashion, the ocean and so much more!
Whilst I enjoy a great chat & an ocassional hang out & a meal together, I am also independant & like to retreat into my own space at times also.
I am really easy going, but enjoy a clean home & one that I feel proud to have people visit.
A dog lover is obviously a must, as well as a compassionate, easy going, reliable, funny, open minded, & tidy person. You will love a chat and to share a drink or meal also, and are looking to make a home not just a room. You will be a good communicator, and someone who's party days are not frequent!
I am not looking for couples or anymore animals.
Thanks so much.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.