Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Toorak, Melbourne.

Malvern Road, Toorak, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 months to 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Our place is a two-story town house with a small sun-lit balcony. Nice street near parks and coffee shops. Close to Toorak train station and also right next to a tram stop.

The apartment is light with wooden floor boards. The bedroom is downstairs with kitchen, bathroom and living room upstairs.

There is a shared bathroom with toilet and shower. Lots of hot water and good water pressure!
Kitchen is spacious with lots of pantry space. Washing machine and dishwasher. No clothes dryer but efficient gas heater in living room.

Little sunroom/study with big windows.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 23 yo female student. I am easy going, clean and enjoy an afternoon beer on our sunny balcony. Looking for someone who is friendly and reliable. My current housemate is going overseas and looking to fill room until the lease ends in March 23 2017.
If interested please contact me with details about yourself.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.