Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda East, Melbourne.

Inkerman Street, Saint Kilda East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted


My name is Symee. I have been living in this apartment for about 2 years now. Its a small place but its my little sanctuary. I was living with a lovely housemate named Kristie, but now she has moved out on her own to expand her home business as a hairdresser. Im hoping I find another lovely housemate who is clean, respectful, fun, and happy. I like happy people so no complicated people please.

Im sure you will find your happy place here as in the past anyone who has lived here feels they have their own private space nearly always.

Whats included in the rent... Everything!
One payment and you are covered for rent, all outgoings, unlimited internet, netflix, I even buy washing machine powder, soap, etc.
You will also have access to a bicycle. (For those who are here a short while I know how handy a bike can be).
Living here, speacially as it gets warmer is amazing because it is so close to many things. The beach, Albert Park Lake, the botanical gardens, chapel St and the city are so close. and there are some amazing cafes here too.

house rules:

Each room sleeps one person. Please note: this is not a party house, if that is what you are looking for then this place is not it.
You must be clean, I want a lovely housemate not a child to look after.

Im not sure what else to write so I hope to hear from you soon and looking forward to meeting you!



More about the Flatmates

A little about me.

I enjoy being happy, I wake up happy and that makes me more happy. I love the beach, at the moment any chance I get I ride my motorbike. Im a kid at heart but doing grown up things like running my own business. I love the idea of kitesurfing and intend to get some lessons this summer. I love icecream- I love meeting new people and hearing things from someone else's perspective. I want to travel to South America. I always have the urge to get a one way ticket and go experience it, life being it. I hope I do this one day soon because that will make me really happy.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.