Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Milan Street, Ellen Grove, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

All bedroom accessories are provided, bed, bedside drawers and built in wardrobe with a mirror.
The room that is available has access to a balcony which is awesome to just chill out on or drink your morning coffee.

The internet is included in the rent, the only thing that is not connected would be Foxtel which is yet to be installed if we both agreed to it (I'm not much of a tv watcher)

The closest train station is Richlands but a fair walk away from it (there's also bus stops near by that would take you to the train) with the forest lake shopping centre being 1km away and an easy walking distance.

More about the Flatmates

I am a single 23 year old female, who has a five month old son (he sleeps through the night) and is generally an all round happy baby.

I work Monday-Friday, so love my downtime when I get home from work and over the weekend. I enjoy spending time with my little man, hanging out with friends, going out to dinner, and breaky dates.

I'd love someone who is easy to get along with, but also respect echothers space and downtime. Im always up for chats, or anything to do with food haha

Teighan on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Teighan
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or