Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Paget Avenue, Glenroy, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNov 1, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

3 bedrooms 2 story townhouse with the 3rd bedroom as a spare/study.
1 bathroom and an extra toilet down stairs.
Outside courtyard area with a lemon tree. Drive way with a garage.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 25 year old female, working full time in the city. My partner is a 21 year old male, who works full time as a tradie. We also have a 1 1/2 year old cat.
I work a lot from home so the study has been set up to accommodate this.

We are pretty clean, relaxed and quiet people but don't mind the odd off drink or movie session depending how life is treating us all.

Looking for preferably a full time worker, relaxed and clean person, a lot like us.
This will be joining on to a lease, so there will be paperwork to sign from the real estate.
Rent is $845 a month with bond being a months rent.
Bond and a months rent will be required upfront, basically meaning your last month is free.

Our flat mate will be moving out around end of November but if the room is required before, we can always discuss this.

Any questions, feel free to ask :)

Ashlea on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Ashlea
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message