Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lutwyche Street, Petrie Terrace, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted

There is a great room available in a fun house share in Petrie Terrace.
You would be living with 4 females all aged 22-26 in this large double storey house that has a large balcony, verandah and backyard.
It is a 20 minute walk into the city and only minutes away from Caxton St, Normanby St station and Roma St parklands.
The house is fully furnished however if you have any items you are more than welcome to add to the collection.
The room can also come furnished (or unfurnished if you would prefer) with a large double cupboard, chest of drawers and bed. It also has double French doors and a ceiling fan.

More about the Flatmates

You would be living in a double storey, large house with four other house mates. All house mates are between the ages of 22-28 and are friendly, easy going and clean.
We often catch up for a drink on the balcony and a chat. It is a relaxed but fun place to live.

Hannah on social media

Contact Hannah
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message