Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

River Street, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableDec 3, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

The apartment is just above ground level, modern and spacious while being in an incredibly convenient location. It is located less than one minute away from the Vogue Shopping Plaza which has Woolworths, Big W, butchers, and a number of cafes and restaurants.
All appliances were bought new when I moved into the apartment - fridge, microwave, washer, dryer. Most furniture is brand new - dining set, couch, coffee table etc
There is also an outdoor balcony area.

Note: I own a young cat, so being pet-friendly is a requirement!

Flatmates

I have moved to Melbourne approximately a year ago for work, and I work full time as a software developer. I am considerate and respectful, so I am looking for someone who share the same traits. I am easy-going and consider myself to be easy to get along with. I am clean and tidy but not to the extreme - as long as common areas are generally well maintained, I am happy.

I enjoy watching shows/movies, cooking (learning), playing video games, eating in/out, and casual drinks!


Contact Richard
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Stepping StoneClose by
Fancy FillingsClose by
Middle South EastClose by
A25 Pizzeria | South YarraClose by
Shuji SushiClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

La Manna And SonsClose by
Woolworths South YarraClose by
HarvestClose by
Herb Natural Marketing5 min walk
Edokko Mart6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Malcolm St/Chapel St #51 Close by
Chapel St/Toorak Rd #128 5 min walk
Toorak Rd/Chapel St #50 6 min walk
Tivoli Rd/Toorak Rd #129 6 min walk
Howard St/Church St #53 7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Chapel St/Alexandra Ave 3 min walk
125 Alexandra Ave 6 min walk
Opp 135 Alexandra Ave 6 min walk
Darling Gardens/Alexandra Ave 8 min walk
Como Park/Alexandra Ave 10 min walk
+ Show more