Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wynnum West, Brisbane.

Ingleston Street, Wynnum West, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$125
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

It's a small but cute cottage in Wynnum. Modern inside as it's recently been renovated. It has an amazing kitchen (best part of the house) and a huge back yard which is pet friendly. two parking spots on the property which would be shared. I am also happy to assist with giving you lifts if you are without transport or need to get to the airport etc.

More about the Flatmates

I work full time in IT and do a lot of overtime. Quite often travelling on the weekends back to Melbourne as that's where I am from, so I am really not there much.
On the weekends when I am not travelling I am often out at the beach or socializing. Ideally looking for someone who would be up for the occasional social drink or to share a meal with every now and again as I enjoy meeting new people.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.