Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Fitzgerald Crescent, Strathfield, Sydney

Private room with ensuite



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

The apartment has a very spacious living area, good-sized kitchen, study nook, laundry facilities and balcony with clothesline. Main furnishings and appliances are all complete but there is room for more too. There is a parking space available in a tandem carpark in underground secured parking and street parking is available too. NBN is already active and the apartment is right across the road from the bus stops and servos; only 10 minutes from Strathfield Shops and station; and 2 minutes from ramp to Centenary Drive for the M4.


My name is Jade. I'm 26 years old and a full time professional working for a disability organisation. I'm very active socially and travel quite a bit as well so I am out of the house most times. However, there will be some times that I will just be at home chilling. I can be friendly and outgoing and also know how to respect someone's space. I am clean and tidy (even when I have my creative bursts in the kitchen), love to cook and bake, and like to try new things. I'm an excellent conversationalist but also know when to zip it, and I am really easy to get along with.

In a flatmate, respect and courtesy would be at the top of the list of most important qualities that I would appreciate. I live and let live. Just as I respect someone's privacy and mind my own business mostly, I will always consider any possible effect of my actions to anyone around me and I would expect the same of a flat mate. I am very generous and would say for example, if you need a cup of sugar or something that I have, go ahead, but I would expect that you'd repay the courtesy and replace it when you can or spot me too if I need a cup of sugar in the future.

A flat mate doesn't have to be super clean and OCD neat but I would expect a reasonable amount of cleanliness that shows being responsible and taking care of a home.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.