Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Tewantin, Sunshine Coast.

Hay Street, Tewantin, Sunshine Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Large bedroom, sitting room and bathroom in amazing, unique and peaceful position on Noosa River in quite area of Tewantin. Looking for female, 40 plus age group, working, non-smoker. Please no couples and sorry cant have pets as I sometimes look after dogs. The house is positioned at the end of a cul-de-sac near a park with only grass between the front of the house and the river.
Your unfurnished area consists of a spacious bedroom with your own sitting room and bathroom with access to a park in the double carport. We will be sharing the large kitchen, laundry plus you will also be able to share a huge lounge area (in addition to your private sitting room) with just myself a reasonably tidy, happy person who is a young 54 year old. Rent includes mowing, electricity, internet and water - reasonable use. Looking for a 3 month minimum stay.

Flatmates

Happy social young 54 year old who is happy socialise but also to leave you to your own space. Looking for someone the same. Very easy going.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.