Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunshine North, Melbourne.

Doyle Street, Sunshine North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

The Property
• 4 bedroom house
• 1 bathrooms
• 2 Toilets
• Smoking outside only
• Internet access available
• Street parking available
The Room
• 1 room available
• Female housemate
The Details
THE HOUSE:
• 1 room is available for rent in a MASSIVE house.
• Room: Double size bed with drawer dresser, wardrobe & table
• Living area has a brand new cosy sofa and a smart TV
• Laundry with washing machine.
• Street parking available
• Full furnitures⁄ white goods⁄ kitchen stuffs.
LOCATION :
• Near Vitoria University – Sunshine Campus
• Near High Point Shopping Centre (10mis drive)
• Near Sunshine Station (408 Bus)
• Genesis Gym, Crunch
• Bulk bill GP⁄Dentist
• Bus stop (408 to High Point & Sunshine Station)
• High End living area
• Quiet and very nice neighbourhood. Safe at night

More about the Flatmates

I'm a Vietnamese who just moved to Melbourne 6 years ago. I'm working full time as an accountant. I'm an easy going, friendly and straight forward person who loves adventure sports and travelling. I love watching Korean dramas, Master Chef and House Rules. I like to come home to a clean, warm, cosy and quiet house where I can relax and regain energy. I hope to find another female housemate who is like minded.

There will only be three people living in the house full time. My brother, who is uni student, is living in the other room.

I also have a cat. He is Bob who is one years old. He is toilet trained.

I'm looking for one lucky last housemate who is positive minded, considerate and responsible.

PRICE:
The price excludes bills (split bills): Utility (water + electricity +gas) and internet.
• $140⁄week for furnished room
I require 1 month rent as a bond and one month rent paid in advance.
I'm looking for 1 year lease. 6 months lease possible but add $5⁄week for lease.

INSPECTION IS AVAILABLE NOW
Please allow 1 day for me to respond to your email
Thank you in advance for your interest
Kind Regards
Hannah

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.