Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Frankston, Melbourne.

Finisterre Court, Frankston, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$152
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

We live in a nice quiet area with lovely neighbours, we have a very large backyard, unlimited internet, heating. We live close to Karingal Hub and Frankston bayside shopping centre.
We do have two friendly loving dogs here who are both inside and outside dogs.

More about the Flatmates

One female Kaelyn 19 , I study full time at chisholm tafe doing beauty therapy and work casual at Chelsea heights hotel as a waitress and gaming attendant most nights and weekends, I am from this area I grew up in Carrum downs. I am the owner of the two loving dogs. Aside from work and study I love Muay Thai and train at a gym in Frankston.

One male Jordan 20, I work full time as an electrician, I grew up in Echuca. I do alot of overtime work so I'm not home till late most nights I usually like to just hang out at home or go train at the gym.

We are looking for a serious person, who has their own car, a stable income and will be sure to treat their new home with respect.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.