Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is live.Deactivate Listing
searches in Brisbane this week
searches in Paddington this week

Bowler Street, Paddington, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableOct 31, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


40yrs+ welcome

Nice big spacious Queenslander and walk to everything. Freshly painted inside and quiet street.

More about the Flatmates

I am looking for two housemates for at least 6 months. You have the option to go on the new lease which will bring the rent down once we have the third housemate. The house has four bedrooms and a study. At the moment it's just me. I am looking for clean and respectful housemates. Very quiet and pleasant environment.

Robyn on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

Charlotte St near Martha St, stop 6aClose by
Given Tce at Paddo Tavern, stop 6Close by
Given Tce at Great George, stop 7Close by
Charlotte St near Princess St, stop 6Close by
Given Tce at Paddington, stop 5~ 4 min walk
Hayward St near Charlotte St, stop 7~ 4 min walk
Dowse St near Charlotte St, stop 5~ 5 min walk
Given Tce at Old Paddo Post Office, stop 8~ 5 min walk
Latrobe Tce at Old Paddo Post Office, stop 8~ 6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Kettle & TinClose by
Bagio's Caffe - RestoranteClose by
Kari TandooriClose by
Gnocchi Gnocchi BrothersClose by
INDIAN at PaddingtonClose by
Sassie CultureClose by
Subway¬ģ RestaurantClose¬†by
GrappinoClose by
MontrachetClose by
Alberto's Italian RestaurantClose by
La ConcettaClose by
Yard BirdClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

The Friendly GrocerClose by 4 min walk
My Wellness Fix~ 5 min walk
Pamela's Pantry~ 11 min walk
Woolworths Paddington~ 14 min walk
Paddington Central Shopping Centre~ 14 min walk
Valenhold Pty. Ltd.~ 14 min walk
Coles Supermarkets~ 15 min walk
The Barracks~ 15 min walk
IGA Milton~ 15 min walk
My Thai Kitchen~ 16 min walk
Milton Fruit Bowl~ 16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Milton~ 15 min walk
Roma Street Station~ 23 min walk

Nearest Universities

QUT Kelvin Grove~ 24 min walk