Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Nambour, Sunshine Coast.

Cunningham Crescent, Nambour, Sunshine Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted

Hey Guys!

Jack and Bonnie here, we are searching for a housemate to share our beautiful home with!
If you are looking for a nice and chill environment to call home, then you're looking in the right place.

A bit about our place...

We hardly ever watch TV (except when Bonnie watches The Bachelor) so the lounge room would be pretty much all yours for the taking!
Your room has a built in wardrobe and a fan (thank god with Summer coming up as fast as it is)
You will also have your own bathroom and toilet as we have an ensuite
There is a bus stop just down the road if you needed public transport or its a short walk into town, maybe 15 mins.
The backyard is the main feature of our beautiful home, very green and bright :)

More about the Flatmates

A bit about us...

We both work full time (you would too preferably)
We love to cook dinner when we get the chance to (you would be more than welcome to join in)
We love sitting out the back in the afternoons having a cold one listening to Triple J.
We have an absolutely beautiful fur baby named Deacon (so you must be a dog lover, you might even have your own fur baby that could become Deacons new best friend)
We go camping every chance we get, so you would most likely have the house to yourself on the weekends (no parties please, as our neighbours are dibba dobbas)
Any other questions, dont hesitate to ask!

Hopefully chat soon!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.